الدراسة في روسيا

الدراسة في روسيا

لدى انهاء الطالب المدرسة ، يمكنه التقدم للحصول تسجيل في احدى الجامعات الروسية لاكمال دراسته.

تتميز الدراسات المهنية للأجانب في روسيا بعدد من الفروق . حيث انه يمكنك التقدم إلى إحدى الجامعات الروسية بشهادة مدرسية تم الحصول عليها في بلد آخر. لهذا ، هناك نظام  لجذب الطلاب الأجانب إلى الجامعات المحلية.

عملية القبول في الجامعات الروسية

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الدراسة في جامعة ، فإن إجراءات القبول  هي كما يلي:

  • اختيار التخصص والتعليم العالي ؛
  • اختيار خيار التمويل والعمل على خطط القبول الممكنة ؛
  • جمع وتقديم الوثائق.
  • قبول وتسجيل تأشيرة طالب

يمكن تنظيم العملية من خلال اتفاقيات موقعة بين الاتحاد الروسي والدول الأجنبية (على سبيل المثال ، شهادات التعليم

الثانوي معترف بها بشكل متبادل).

النظام الدراسي في روسيا

تم بناء نظام التعليم العالي الحديث في روسيا وفقًا لمبدأ بولونيا ، ويتضمن درجة البكالوريوس (4 سنوات من الدراسة) ، ثم يأتي مستوى الدراسات العليا أو ما يسمى تدريب الموظفين المؤهلين تأهيلا عالياحيث يستمر التدريب 5 سنوات على الأقل.

تقدم الجامعات الروسية عدة أشكال من التعليم: دوام كامل ، وقت مسائي. كل منهم له مزاياه.

تقدم الجامعات الروسية مجموعة متنوعة من البرامج التعليمية في مجموعة متنوعة من مجالات الدراسة. يمكن للطلاب الدوليين اختيار أي منهم. التخصصات الطبية والهندسية وتكنولوجيا المعلومات وغيرها تحظى بشعبية. العديد من البرامج ليست باللغة الروسية فقط ، ولكن أيضًا باللغة الإنجليزية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بالنسبة للمتقدمين الذين لا يتحدثون الروسية  فإن هناك ما يسمى  الأقسام التحضيرية حيث يمكنك تعلم اللغة والتخصصات المتخصصة

اختيارات  الطلاب الاجانب

في كل عام ، يأتي إلى روسيا أكثر من 250 ألف مواطن من أكثر من 150 دولة للدراسة في المؤسسات التعليمية. بالنظر إلى عدد الأجانب الذين يدرسون في روسيا ، وبعد تحليل تكوينهم ، حددنا بعض الاتجاهات. على سبيل المثال ، يهتم طلاب من الشرق الأوسط وإفريقيا في المجالات الطبية والهندسية. يتمتع الأوروبيون بالأولوية في التخصصات الاجتماعية والإنسانية ودراسة اللغة الروسية ، في حين أن أولئك القادمين من الدول الآسيوية لديهم أيضًا ميول في العلوم الفيزيائيةو الرياضيات و الكومبيوتر و الطب.

اجراءات التقديم

1

قدم طلب تقديم اون لاين الى اي جامعة روسيا معنا

2

احصل على الدعوة الدراسية من اي جامعة روسيا معنا

3

احصل على فيزا مضمونة في اقرب سفارة او قنصلية

4

احصل على افضل مستوى تعليمي في روسيا

قدم طلب الان

Study in Russia

When school is over, a foreigner can apply for a place in higher education institutions with the Russians.

Vocational studies for foreigners in Russia are distinguished by a number of nuances that are regulated by law. You can also apply to a Russian university with a school certificate obtained in another country. For this, there is a state system for attracting foreign students to domestic universities.

PROCESS OF ADMITTING TO RUSSIAN UNIVERSITIES

For those who wish to study at a Russian university who come from abroad, the admission procedure in general terms is as follows:

  • choice of specialization and higher education;
  • choosing a financing option and working out possible admission schemes;
  • collection and submission of documents;
  • admission, registration of a student visa

The process can be regulated by signed Agreements between the Russian Federation and foreign countries (for example, diplomas of secondary education are mutually recognized).

EDUCATION SYSTEM IN RUSSIA

The modern system of higher education in Russia is built according to the Bologna principle and includes a bachelor degree (4 years of study), a magistracy (2 years). Then comes the postgraduate level or the so-called training of highly qualified personnel. Also, in many universities, a specialty has been preserved, where training lasts at least 5 years.

Russian universities offer several forms of education: full-time, evening-time. Each of them has its advantages.

Russian universities offer a variety of educational programs in a variety of areas of study. International students can choose any of them. Medical and engineering specialties, IT and others are popular. Many programs are not only in Russian, but also in English. In addition, for applicants who do not speak Russian, work preparatory departments, where you can learn the language and specialized disciplines.

WHICH UNIVERSITIES CHOOSE FOREIGNERS

Every year, over 250 thousand citizens from more than 150 countries come to Russia to study in educational institutions. Considering how many foreigners study in Russia, after analyzing their composition, we have identified some trends. For example, students from the Middle East and Africa are more interested in medical and engineering areas. Europeans have a priority in social and humanitarian specialties and the study of the Russian language, while those who came from Asian countries also have a physical and mathematical direction, computers, and medicine.

 

Admission process

1

Make online application to any russian university with RUSVUZ

2

Get guarantee invitation letter from any university of Russian Federation with RUSVUZ

3

Get guarantee visa in the nearest embassy

4

Come to Russian University and get excellent education

previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow
Slider
APPLY NOW