حول RUSVUZ

المكتب التعليمي والثقافي الروسي “RUSVUZ”  شركة استشارية تعليمية دولية روسية و مقرها موسكو تساعد الطلاب الذين يرغبون في مواصلة أحلامهم التعليمية في روسيا. لقد بدأنا عملنا منذ عام 1997. ونحن نعمل على الاتفاقات طويلة الأجل مع أفضل الجامعات الروسية المعترف بها عالميًا. “RUSVUZ” معتمدة وتعمل بشكل قانوني في روسيا والخارج. نحن نقدم استشارات شخصية بشأن إجراءات التقديم والوثائق والمؤهلات والمتطلبات والمواعيد النهائية للتقديم. نحن نقابل الطلاب وأولياء الأمور لتحديد الاحتياجات والأهداف. نقوم بتطوير قائمة بالجامعات أو البرامج الروسية المناسبة التي تلبي احتياجات الطالب وتوقعاته. نحافظ على الاتصالات مع مكاتب القبول خلال إجراءات التقديم. و نتابع بعد تسجيل الطالب لمراقبة و تتبع جميع الاجراءات.

about us
Mind Map
Graduates in Cap and Gown

الخريجين في كاب وثوب

معلومات عنا

خريطة ذهنية

الخريجين في كاب وثوب

معلومات عنا

بالاضافة فان خبرتنا تتضمن الاستشارات الاعتبارات الثقافية ، وفهم الجامعات الروسية ، وكيفية التعامل مع الجامعات المختلفة في التوظيف الدولي والعناية بطلابها طوال العملية ، والحصول على تأشيرات الطلاب ، والانتقال إلى الجامعات الروسية من الخارج. نحن نقدم الجامعات التي توفر التعليم الجيد وفقا للمعايير الأوروبية. هناك أكثر من 500 تخصص دراسي متاح باللغة الروسية والإنجليزية من خلال RUSVUZ. خلال السنوات الماضية ، قمنا بدعوة أكثر من 12000 طالب للدراسة في الجامعات الروسية.

 

يقدم المكتب التعليمي والثقافي الروسي “RUSVUZ” جميع المجالات والجامعات. نحن نعمل بالتعاون الوثيق مع وكلائنا وطلابنا ، ونقديم المساعدة الكاملة في جميع الأسئلة حول القبول والتأشيرة والعيش في روسيا. نحن نضمن مقاعد وتأشيرات لجميع المتقدمين لدينا. “RUSVUZ” تهتم بكل طالب.

اجراءات التقديم

1

قدم طلب تقديم اون لاين الى اي جامعة روسيا معنا

2

احصل على الدعوة الدراسية من اي جامعة روسيا معنا

3

احصل على فيزا مضمونة في اقرب سفارة او قنصلية

4

احصل على افضل مستوى تعليمي في روسيا

قدم طلب الان

About RUSVUZ

Russian Educational and Cultural Centre “RUSVUZ” is a Russian Moscow-based international education consulting company for students who wish to continue their educational dreams in Russia. We have started our work in 1997. We work on the long-termed agreements with the top Russian universities which are globally recognized. “RUSVUZ” is accredited and works legally in Russia and abroad.  We provide personalized consulting on application procedures, documentation, qualifications, requirements, and deadlines. We interview students and parents to determine needs and goals. We develop a list of appropriate Russian universities or programs that meet the student’s needs and expectations. We construct a time line for overall procedures. We maintain contacts with admission offices throughout the application procedures. We follow up after the student’s enrolment to monitor the “fit” for the student.

about us
Mind Map
Graduates in Cap and Gown

Further, our consulting expertise includes cultural considerations, understanding Russian universities, how different universities approach international recruiting and care for their students throughout the process, obtaining student visas, and transitioning to Russian universities from abroad. We offer only universities which provide quality education according to the European standards. There are more than 500 offered degree courses available in Russian and English through RUSVUZ. During the last years, we have invited more than 12000 students to study at Russian universities.

Russian Educational and Cultural Centre “RUSVUZ” offers all fields and universities. We work in close cooperation with our agents and students, giving full assistance in all questions about admission, visa and living in Russia. We guarantee seats and visas to all our applicants. “RUSVUZ” takes care about every arrived student to make everyone feel home.

Admission process

1

Make online application to any russian university with RUSVUZ

2

Get guarantee invitation letter from any university of Russian Federation with RUSVUZ

3

Get guarantee visa in the nearest embassy

4

Come to Russian University and get excellent education

previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow
Slider
APPLY NOW