Aviation

Diplôme en aviation préparera les étudiants à devenir des professionnels. Il enseignera la gestion de l’aviation, les facteurs humains et la technologie de l’aviation. Comme le vol commercial a des résultats de carrière différents, les diplômés peuvent s’attendre à travailler dans les vols nolisés, l’enseignement, la pulvérisation agricole, la surveillance ou la photographie.

Ils étudient également l’aéronautique de base pour en savoir plus sur la réglementation, la sécurité, la météorologie et la planification de vol. Les cours peuvent aussi enseigner aux élèves à piloter un avion et à les éduquer sur la façon dont la météo affecte les opérations aériennes; un programme de technologie aéronautique couvre les moteurs d’aéronefs, les systèmes électriques et les structures. Les étudiants font souvent des stages pour s’exercer à travailler sur un aéronef.

Voici quelques concepts couramment explorés dans les cours de technologie aéronautique:

  • Fonctions de sûreté et de sécurité
  • Diagrammes de pression d’air
  • Systèmes électriques
  • Navigation
  • Moteurs à turbine, etc.
  • Liste des cours
aviatiion1
aviation3
aviation4

Principes fondamentaux de l’aviation

Les étudiants de cette classe se familiarisent avec la physique du vol, les règlements de la Administration Federal d’Aviation (AFA), la façon d’utiliser les transmissions radio, l’importance de l’équipement de sécurité, la construction d’aéronefs, planification de vol, météorologie et données de performance. Un cours d’aéronautique de base, aussi appelé enseignement primaire au sol, vise à donner aux étudiants l’information qui apparaîtra sur l’examen écrit requis pour la qualification. Cette classe est une condition préalable à des cours plus avancés et est prise au cours de la première année d’un étudiant ou en deuxième année.

Sécurité aérienne

Cette classe offre aux élèves les rudiments de la sécurité aérienne. Les principaux concepts couverts sont les règles et règlements, la gestion des risques, la sécurité aéroportuaire, la sécurité au sol, la gestion des urgences, l’inspection et la gestion des systèmes de vol. Les étudiants qui suivent un cours sur la sécurité aérienne peuvent s’attendre à participer à diverses études de cas et à des discussions de groupe. Ce cours est obligatoire et est habituellement offert pendant la première année.

 

Vols privés

Une classe dans un lieu privé de vol est généralement la première classe où les pilotes potentiels exploitent des aéronefs. En plus de voler, les étudiants de ce cours de technologie aéronautique apprennent à connaître les opérations aéroportuaires, la navigation, les décollages, les atterrissages, le vol de nuit et les communications aériennes. Les étudiants de cette classe peuvent utiliser les heures de vol acquises en fonction des exigences de certification requises pour obtenir une licence de pilote. Ce cours est habituellement suivi pendant l’année junior de l’élève; il faut réussir ce cours pour passer à des cours de vol plus approfondis.

Météorologie aéronautique

Les cours de météorologie aéronautique portent sur l’impact des conditions météorologiques et de l’atmosphère sur les opérations des aéronefs. Les élèves apprennent à lire les bulletins météorologiques et les cartes météorologiques, à écouter les avertissements météorologiques, à utiliser des appareils qui les aident à voler par mauvais temps et à appliquer des scénarios en classe à des situations réelles de vol. Cette classe est obligatoire dans la plupart des écoles qui offrent des programmes de technologie aéronautique et est offerte pendant la première année.

Admission process

1

Make online application to any russian university with RUSVUZ

2

Get guarantee invitation letter from any university of Russian Federation with RUSVUZ

3

Get guarantee visa in the nearest embassy

4

Come to Russian University and get excellent education

APPLY NOW

Aviation

Degree in Aviation will prepare students to become professionals. It will teach about aviation management, human factors, and aviation technology. As commercial flight has different possible career outcomes, graduates might expect to work in charter flights, instruction, agricultural spraying, surveillance or photography.

They also study basic aeronautics to learn about regulations, safety, meteorology and flight planning. Courses may also teach students to fly a plane and educate them on how the weather affects aircraft operations; an aviation technology program cover aircraft engines, electrical systems and structures. Students often do internships to practice working on aircraft.

Here are some concepts commonly explored in aviation technology courses:

  • Safety and security features
  • Air pressure patterns
  • Electrical systems
  • Navigation
  • Turbine engines, etc.

List of Courses

Aviation Fundamentals

aviatiion1
aviation3
aviation4

Students in this class learn about the physics of flying, Federal Aviation Administration (FAA) regulations, how to operate radio transmissions, the importance of safety equipment, aircraft construction, flight planning, meteorology and performance data. A basics aeronautics course, also referred to as primary ground instruction, is intended to give students the information that will appear on the written examination required for qualification. This class is a prerequisite for more advanced classes and is taken during a student’s freshman or sophomore year.

Aviation Safety

This class provides students with the basics of plane safety. Rules and regulations, risk management, airport safety, ground safety, emergency management, inspection and flight systems management are the primary concepts covered. Students taking an aviation safety course can expect to participate in various case studies and group discussions. This class is mandatory and is usually offered during junior year.

Private Plane Flying

A class in private place flying is typically the first class where prospective pilots operate aircraft. In addition to flying, students in this aviation technology course learn about airport operations, navigation, take-offs, landings, night flying and aircraft communications. Students in this class can use the flight hours that are earned towards certification requirements needed to obtain a piloting license. This class is usually taken during a student’s junior year; passing this class is required to advance to more in-depth flying classes.

Aviation Meteorology

Aviation meteorology classes focus on how weather and the atmosphere impact aircraft operations. Students learn how to read weather reports and weather maps, listen to weather-related warnings, use devices that assist in flying in rough weather and apply classroom scenarios to real-life flying situations. This class is mandatory in most schools that offer aviation technology programs and is offered during junior year.

Admission process

1

Make online application to any russian university with RUSVUZ

2

Get guarantee invitation letter from any university of Russian Federation with RUSVUZ

3

Get guarantee visa in the nearest embassy

4

Come to Russian University and get excellent education

previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow
Slider
APPLY NOW